Find a Representative


If you have any questions on AVM parts please call 800-790-5438

If you are looking for replacement parts the following distributors can help

Info@allegiscorp.com or visit their web site WWW.allegiscorp.com

Info@guden.com or visit their web site WWW.guden.com

 

The contacts below are for annual volumes in excess of 500 parts per year.

 

UNITED STATES

Alabama

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin@avmind.com
 

Arkansas

Tom Franklin
832-559-1108
tfranklin@ziegenbein.com

Arizona

Mike Barbareio
602-502-4081
mike@laverysolutions.com
 

California

Russ Lohrman
949-697-4490
rubicon1@sbcglobal.net

Colorado

Mike Barbareio
602-502-4081
mike@laverysolutions.com

Connecticut

Deb Fox
610-738-8500
dfox@brandonsales.com

D.C.

Pat Wilhere
410-913-5794
pwilhere@brandonsales.com

Delaware

Bill Kelly
609-501-0237
bkelly@brandonsales.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Justin O’Brien
610-212-7911
jobrien@brandonsales.com

Florida & Georgia

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin @avmind.com

Iowa

Mark Forsland
952-888-0991
mforsland@ziegenbein.com
 

Idaho

John Partin
843-229-84339
John.Partin@avmind.com

Illinois

Keith Hadjuk
630-372-4666
khadjuk@ziegenbein.com

Indiana

Keith Hadjuk
630-372-4666
khadjuk@ziegenbein.com
 

Kansas

Mark Forsland
952-888-0991
mforsland@ziegenbein.com
 

Kentucky

Keith Hadjuk
630-372-4666
khadjuk@ziegenbein.com

Louisiana

Keith Hadjuk
630-372-4666
khadjuk@ziegenbein.com

Long Island, New York

Jim Meyers
631-834-3813
jmeyers@brandonsales.com

Massachusetts

Deb Fox
610-738-8500
dfox@brandonsales.com

Maryland

Pat Wilhere
410-913-5794
pwilhere@brandonsales.com

Maine

Deb Fox
610-738-8500
dfox@brandonsales.com

Michigan

Paul Scheil
248-256-6400
pscheil@ziegenbein.com

Minnesota

Mark Forsland
952-888-0991
mforsland@ziegenbein.com
 

Missouri

Mark Forsland
952-888-0991
mforsland@ziegenbein.com
 

Mississippi

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin@avmind.com

Montana

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin@avmind.com

North Carolina

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin@avmind.com

North Dakota

Mark Forsland
952-888-0991
mforsland@ziegenbein.com
 

Nebraska

Mark Forsland
952-888-0991
mforsland@ziegenbein.com
 

New Hampshire

Deb Fox
610-738-8500
dfox@brandonsales.com

North New Jersey

Jim Meyers
631-834-3813
jmeyers@brandonsales.com

South New Jersey

Bill Kelly
609-501-0237
bkelly@brandonsales.com

New Mexico

Mike Barbareio
602-502-4081
mike@laverysolutions.com

Nevada

Mike Barbareio
602-502-4081
mike@laverysolutions.com

Upstate Eastern NY

Bill Polinsky
315-427-0449
bpolinsky@brandonsales.com

Upstate Western NY

Vu Pham
484-653-8615
vpham@brandonsales.com

Ohio

Paul Scheil
248-256-6400
pscheil@ziegenbein.com

Oklahoma

Keith Hadjuk
630-372-4666
khadjuk@ziegenbein.com

Oregon

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin@avmind.com

Rhode Island

Deb Fox
610-738-8500
dfox@brandonsales.com

South Carolina

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin@avmind.com

South Dakota

Mark Forsland
952-888-0991
mforsland@ziegenbein.com
 

Tennessee

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin@avmind.com

Texas

Keith Hadjuk
630-372-4666
khadjuk@ziegenbein.com

Utah

Mike Barbareio
602-502-4081
mike@laverysolutions.com

Virginia

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin@avmind.com

Vermont

Deb Fox
610-738-8500
dfox@brandonsales.com

Washington

John Partin
843-229-8439
John.Partin@avmind.com

Western Pennsylvania

Tom Yebernestsky
610-212-7774
tyebernestsky@brandsonsales.com

Wisconsin

Keith Hadjuk
630-372-4666
khadjuk@ziegenbein.com

West Virginia

Pat Wilhere
410-913-5794
pwilhere@brandonsales.com

Wyoming

Mark Forsland
952-888-0991
mforsland@ziegenbein.com

CANADA

Ontario South West

Dave Ametrano
416-805-3104
dametrano@emtcanada.com
 

Greater Toronto Area

Lukasz Gilarski
416-459-6844
lgilarski@emtcanada.com
 

Ottawa & Quebec

Shawn Amarasekera
514-409-4433
shawn@emtcanada.com
 

Maritimes

Patrick Broussoux
514-592-8048
pbroussoux@emtcanada.com
 

Manitoba

Michael Davidson
613-858-0882
mdavidson@emtcanada.com

British Columbia, Alberta, & Saskatchewan

Kevin Phillips
778-233-3888
kphillips@emtcanada.com

Related Information:


Got a Question?

Our team can help you find just what you are looking for.

Find a representative